Midget Female - Calgary Fury Midget Competitive 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Tue, May. 07, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CSC Annex - Beta Wed, May. 08, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, May. 11, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
George Blundun Arena Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Tue, May. 21, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Wed, May. 29, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
CSC Annex - Charlie Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
George Blundun Arena Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CSC Annex - Charlie Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


CSC Annex - Charlie

Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex

Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.