Board of Directors


 

Fury Executive:

President

Kelly Foord

president@furylacrosse.ca

Vice President

Steve Elliott

vp@furylacrosse.ca

Secretary

Mike Toole

secretary@furylacrosse.ca

Treasurer

Malcolm Strachan

treasurer@furylacrosse.ca

Registrar

Terilyn Palmer

registrar@furylacrosse.ca

Operational Board Positions:

Director of Coaching

Robin Finley

coaching@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Recruitment

 OPEN

 

Director of Equipment

Yvon Lavoie

equipment@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Tournaments

Lesley Halcro

tournament@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Discipline

Nicole Mook

discipline@furylacrosse.ca

Staff:  

Executive Director

Kelly Mantei execdirector@furylacrosse.ca

 

Upcoming Events


Nov. 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fury Lacrosse AGM
South Soccer Centre - Main Boardroom

read more »


Dec. 07, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Come Try Lacrosse
South Soccer Centre
Register through link..

read more »


Dec. 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Come Try Lacrosse
South Soccer Centre
Free Try Lacrosse Session. Bring your friends!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.