Board of Directors


 

Fury Executive:

President

Kelly Foord

president@furylacrosse.ca

Vice President Major

Terilyn Palmer

vp@furylacrosse.ca

Vice President Minor

Janice Redmond

 vp2@furylacrosse.ca 

Treasurer

Malcolm Strachan

treasurer@furylacrosse.ca

Secretary

Cheryl Barnabe

secretary@furylacrosse.ca 

Operational Board Positions:

Director of Coaching

Robin Finley

coaching@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Recruitment

 Lynn Cathcart

recruitment@furylacrosse.ca 

Director of Equipment

Yvon Lavoie

equipment@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Tournaments

Lesley Halcro

tournament@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Discipline

Jenny McConaghy

discipline@furylacrosse.ca

Staff:  

Executive Director

Kelly Mantei execdirector@furylacrosse.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started