Board of Directors


 

Fury Executive:

President

Kelly Foord

president@furylacrosse.ca

Vice President

Steve Elliott

vp@furylacrosse.ca

Secretary

Mike Toole

secretary@furylacrosse.ca

Treasurer

Malcolm Strachan

treasurer@furylacrosse.ca

Registrar

Terilyn Palmer

registrar@furylacrosse.ca

 

Operational Board Positions:

Director of Apparel

Open

apparel@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Coaching

Robin Finley

coaching@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Sponsorship

Staci Fischer

sponsorship@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Recruitment

Jen Whitehead

recruitment@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Equipment

Yvon Lavoie

equipment@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Tournaments

Lesley Halcro

tournament@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Discipline

Nicole Mook

discipline@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Communications

Nathan David

communications@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Volunteer

Amanda Black

volunteer@furylacrosse.ca

 

Upcoming Events


May. 24, 2019 to May. 26, 2019

Girls Rock Tournament
Calgary Soccer Centre

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.