Board of Directors


 

Fury Executive:

President

Kelly Foord

president@furylacrosse.ca

Vice President

Steve Elliott

vp@furylacrosse.ca

Secretary

Mike Toole

secretary@furylacrosse.ca

Treasurer

Malcolm Strachan

treasurer@furylacrosse.ca

Registrar

Terilyn Palmer

registrar@furylacrosse.ca

Operational Board Positions:

Director of Coaching

Robin Finley

coaching@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Recruitment

 Lynn Cathcart

recruitment@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Equipment

Yvon Lavoie

equipment@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Tournaments

Lesley Halcro

tournament@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Discipline

Nicole Mook

discipline@furylacrosse.ca

Staff:  

Executive Director

Kelly Mantei execdirector@furylacrosse.ca

 

Upcoming Events


Feb. 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

NSA Female Lacrosse - Information Session
Central Memorial High School
Come hear about the new National Sport Academy Female Lacrosse program!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started