Board of Directors


Fury Executive:


Kelly Foord

Vice President Major

Eric Contreras

Vice President Minor

Janice Redmond 


Malcolm Strachan


Cheryl Barnabe 

Operational Board Positions:

Director of Coaching

Robin Finley

Director of Recruitment

Sean Mulholland 

Director of Equipment

Pete Silkin

Director of Tournaments

Carmen Chudleigh

Director of Discipline

Ardith Lester


Executive Director

Kelly Mantei


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information