Novice Female - Calgary Fury Novice 5



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, May. 04, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sr B Knights
Genesis Place - 2 - Pepsi Field Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, May. 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Genesis Place - 2 - Pepsi Field Mon, May. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Genesis Place - 2 - Pepsi Field Wed, May. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Genesis Place - 2 - Pepsi Field Mon, May. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Genesis Place - 2 - Pepsi Field Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Mount Pleasant Community Sportsplex Sat, Jun. 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Genesis Place - 2 - Pepsi Field Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.